Partner Announcement :: UPCOMING FREE Webinar – CBD Safety Essentials: What Healthcare Providers Need to Know

 

 

From the makers of Charlotte’s Web™ and CBD CLINIC™

⛑CBD Safety Essentials: What Healthcare Providers Need to Know⛑

Date:  Thursday, June 17, 2021

Time:  2:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT

Speakers:  Jeff Lombardo, PharmD and Jen Palmer, ND

 

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW >>

 

 

About this Webinar: 

Healthcare providers are successfully incorporating CBD into treatment protocols for their patients, but still have lingering concerns about adverse events, interactions, and contraindications. Because Charlotte’s Web’s top priority is safety, our team of scientists have collected data on this important topic.

 

Join Jeff Lombardo, PharmD and Jen Palmer, ND as they address:

  • CBD metabolism and review of published safety studies
  • Real life data on adverse events collected from CBD consumers
  • Insights from a liver toxicity study conducted by Valid Care with contributions from Charlottes’s Web and others

 

Attend this free webinar and gain a better understand CBD’s mechanism of action and real-life outcomes. The goal is help practitioners gain more confidence when recommending CBD for patients.

 

SHOP ALL CHARLOTTE’S WEB PRODUCTS >>

 

 

SHOP ALL CBD CLINIC PRODUCTS >>